Follow us!






nrf egr coolers


nrf interior blower

Now available in the WEBSHOP

branches

NRF B.V. 
Langenboomseweg 64
5451 JM  Mill
The Netherlands


PO Box 1

5450 AA  
Mill

The Netherlands
T. +31 (0)485 - 476 476
F. +31 (0)485 - 476 403
E. info@nrf.eu



Warehouse 
Rijksweg 6 B  
6596 AB Milsbeek
The Netherlands


NRF (United Kingdom) Limited
Unit 4
Beldray road
Bilston, West Midlands
WV14 7NH
United Kingdom


T. +44 (0)1327 300 242

F. +44 (0)1327 300 225
E. uksales@nrf.eu


NRF USA
700 North 3rd Ave.
Altoona, PA 16601
T. 1-814-947-1378
E. us@nrf.eu


NRF Deutschland GmbH

Werner-Heisenberg-Strasse 22
D-46446 Emmerich

Germany

T. +49 (0)2 82296 740
F. +49 (0)2 82296 7420
E. germany@nrf.eu


NRF España S.A.

Poligono Industrial Asegra

Avenida Asegra, 22
Apartado 46

E-18210 Peligros (Granada)
Spain

T. +34 (0)958 405 030
F. +34 (0)958 405 330
E. spain@nrf.eu


NRF España S.A. 

Delegación de Valencia

C/las Germanias, 3

E-46910 Sedavi-Valencia

Spain
T. +34 (0)963 960 992
F. +34 (0)963 756 681
E. valencia@nrf.eu


NRF España S.A. 

Delegación de Barcelona

C/ Marina, nº. 10
08940 - Cornellá de Llobregat
Barcelona
Spain

T. +34 (0)933 380 484

F. +34 (0)933 385 794
E. barcelona@nrf.eu

<


NRF España S.A.
Polígono Industrial San Marcos
c/Bell 9
28906 Getafe 
Madrid
Spain
T. +34 (0)910 601 366
F. +34 (0)916 811 462
E. spain@nrf.eu

<"


NRF France SAS
Zone Industrielle N° 2 
Rue Elsa Triolet - Batterie 500
(Commune de Trith-St-Léger - 59125)
59309 Valenciennes Cedex
France
T. +33 (0)327 211 717
F. +33 (0)327 210 550 
E. france@nrf.eu


NRF Poland Spólka Z.O.O.

Kontenerowa 21
80-601 Gdańsk 
Poland

T. +48 (0)5 834 314 77
F. +48 (0)5 877 035 93
E. poland@nrf.eu


NRF Italia S.r.l.

Via Chemnitz 154/4

I-59100 Prato
Italia

T. +39 (0)574 643 388

F. +39 (0)574 643 389

E. italy@nrf.eu

<


NRF België
T. 0800 72796
E. info@nrf.eu

 



NRF Switzerland AG
c/o Pfister Treuhand AG
Bankstrasse 4
CH-8610 Uster
Switzerland
T. +41 4 477 722 92
F. +41 4 477 722 94
E. switzerland@nrf.eu


Gost


NEW: 
Brochure Cooling systems



Read more: 
NRF Cooling Systems >

more than cooling parts >
country selection