NRF NRF
Languages
Menú

1732

Marine agents

Europe

 

Equimer
30 Avenue Amiral Lemonnier
78160 Marly-le-Roi
France
Contact person: Thibault de Fouchier
T +33 139163580
M +33(0)663279426
E-mail: equimer@equimer.com
www.equimer.com


MARSYS, S.A.
Jaen, 2 – 1ºH
28020 Madrid
Spain
Contact person: Roberto Serrano
T +34 91 572 32 19
M +34 629 97 61 88
E-mail: comercial@marsys.org
www.marsys.org

 

MPE CATHODIC AS
Idrettsveien 2, 158 Rygge,
Norway
Contact person: Emil Perisa
T+47 69232900
M EMIL: +47 45015050 ROY: +47 95118182
E-mail: moss@mpecathodic.no
www.mpecathodic.no

 

SEPTOR OY
Servicegatan 12
22100 Mariehamn, Finland
Contact person: Marten Bärlund
T +358207209631
M +358 405330533
E-mail: marten.barlund@septor.fi
www.septor.fi

 

DELMAR MARINE
Aydınlı Mahallesi Beyoglu Sanayi Sitesi E2 Blok No:30
34953 Tuzla-Istanbul
Turkey
Contact person: Baris Ozenc
T +90 216 494 46 90
M +90 532 263 28 88
E-mail: baris@delmar-marine.com
www.delmar-marine.com

Russia

MT-Group LLC (“Marine Technics” Group)
Bumazhnaya str 16A, bld 1,
190020 ST-Petersburg,
Russia
Contact person: Nikolaev Evgeny
T + 7 (812) 309-46-46 extension number 174
M +7 911 151 05 26; +7 981 810 54 27
E-mail: Nikolaev.e@marinetec.com
www.marinetec.com

Asia

Trans-Asiatic Trading Pte Ltd
Blk 1 Defu Lane 10, #04-567,
Singapore 539182
Contact person: Tan You Wee
T +65 6282 5376
M +65 9793 1003
E-mail: trasia@singnet.com.sg
www.trans-asiatic.com

 

Hai Cheung (China) Limited
8/F, Juyang Tower, No.1200 Pudong Avenue
Shanghai
China PC 200135
Contact person: Kai Qin
T +86 21 6888 9889
M +86 136 3645 1945
E-mail:kai_qin@haicheungchina.com
www.haicheungchina.com

 

Minh Viet Engineering Co.,Ltd
No.24, Alley 99/119/56 Duc Giang, Ngoc Thuy, Long Bien
Ha Noi,
Vietnam.
Contact person: Mr Pham Ngoc Diep
T  + 84.4.36 559 025
HP  +84.983 492 986
E-mail: diepmv@vnn.vn
www.minhviet.vn

 

Indostan Corporation
No 715,7th Floor Topiwala Centra SV Road Goregaon (W)
Mumbai 400062, India
Contact person: Mohan Raju, managing Partner/ S. Raju CEO
T  +91 2226850595
HP  +91 9320057772/ 91 9895513284
E-mail: mohan@indostan.in / sraju@indostan.in
www.indostan.in

 

Marland Korea CO
500-9 Gwangan 1-dong
Suyeong-gu Busan 613-807, Korea
Contact person: K.H. Hong
T  +82517516740
M +821089752162
E-mail: marland@naver.com
www.marland.com.hk

South-America

Minura Representacao Comercial Ltda.
Rua Ministro Correa de Mello, 99 / 202
Rio de Janeiro, RJ,
Brasil
CEP/ZIP 22.430-100
Contact person: Claudio Ferreira
T + 5521 2239 1879
M  + 5521 98133 1957