NRF NRF
Languages
Menú

1732

Subsidiaries: our offices worldwide

Head office

Langenboomseweg 64
NL 5451 JM Mill
The Netherlands
T. +31(0)485 476 476

Warehouse
Rijksweg 6 B
NL 6596 AB Milsbeek
T. +31(0)485 550 150
Directions ›

 

North-America
& South-America

NRF US Inc
17 Cotters Lane
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
(New Jersey)
T. 310-245-7283
E. orders.us@nrf.eu

Europe

NRF Netherlands
Langenboomseweg 64
5451 JM Mill
Netherlands
T. +31 485 476 476
E. info@nrf.eu

NRF Deutschland GmbH
Parkring 43
D-46446 Emmerich am Rhein
Germany
T. +49 (0)2822 96740
E. germany@nrf.eu

NRF España S.A. (Granada)
Poligono Industrial Asegra
Avenida Asegra, 22
Apartado 46
E-18210 Peligros (Granada)
Spain
T. +34 (0)958 405 030
E. spain@nrf.eu

NRF España S.A. (Valencia)
C/las Germanias, 3
E-46910
Sedavi (Valencia)
Spain
T. +34 (0)963 960 992
E. valencia@nrf.eu

NRF España S.A. (Barcelona)
C/ Marina, nº. 12
08940, Cornellá de Llobregat
Barcelona
Spain
T. +34 (0)933 380 484
E. barcelona@nrf.eu

NRF España S.A. (Madrid)
Polígono Industrial San Marcos, c/Bell 9
28906, Getafe
Madrid
Spain
T. +34 (0)910 601 366
E. spain@nrf.eu

NRF France
Zone Industrielle N° 2
Rue Elsa Triolet – Batterie 500
(Commune de Trith-St-Léger – 59125)
59309 Valenciennes Cedex
France
T. +33(0)327 211 717
E. france@nrf.eu

NRF Italia S.r.l.
Via Chemnitz 154/4
I-59100 Prato
Italy
T. +39(0)574 643388
E. italy@nrf.eu

NRF Poland Spólka Z.O.O.
(NRF Poland / Eastern Europe / Russia / CIS)
Kontenerowa 21
80-601 Gdańsk
Poland
T. +48(0)58 343 1477
E. poland@nrf.eu

NRF (United Kingdom) Limited
Unit 4, Beldray Road
Bilston, West Midlands
WV14 7HN
United Kingdom
T. +44(0)1327 300 242
E. uk@nrf.eu