NRF NRF
Langues
Menu

1732

Marine agents

NRF licensed service partners

NRF supplies their cooling solutions all over the world. And if you need maintenance or repair, NRF has the best licensed service partners. See below the overview of our partners.

CP Heat Exchangers for the ARA region 

 

NGP for east Scandinavian region 

 

Multi Solutions for west Scandinavian region 

 

Agents Europe –

 

Equimer-Folliard
30 Avenue Amiral Lemonnier
78160 Marly-le-Roi
France
Contact person: Dominique Lefebvre
T +33 139163580
M +33(0)663279426
E-mail: equimer@equimer.com
www.equimer.com


MARSYS, S.A.
Jaen, 2 – 1ºH
28020 Madrid
Spain
Contact person: Roberto Serrano
T +34 91 572 32 19
M +34 629 97 61 88
E-mail: comercial@marsys.org
www.marsys.org

 

MPE CATHODIC AS
Idrettsveien 2, 158 Rygge,
Norway
Contact person: Emil Perisa / Roy Langøen
T+47 69232900
M EMIL: +47 45015050 ROY: +47 95118182
E-mail: moss@mpecathodic.no
www.mpecathodic.no

 

MS Engineering
Solhoj 36 9240 NIBE
Denmark
Contact person: Morten Sandvej
T +45 (98) 35 12 33
M +45 983 512 33

 

SEPTOR OY
Servicegatan 12
22100 Mariehamn, Finland
Contact person: Mårten Bärlund
T +358 (9) 77 43 220
M +358 405330533
www.septor.fi

 

DELMAR MARINE
Aydınlı Mahallesi Beyoglu Sanayi Sitesi E2 Blok No:30
34953 Tuzla-Istanbul
Turkey
Contact person: Baris Ozenc
T +90 (216) 3922 192
M +90 532 263 28 88
E-mail: baris@delmar-marine.com
www.delmar-marine.com

Asia

Trans-Asiatic Trading Pte Ltd
Blk 1 Defu Lane 10, #04-567,
Singapore 539182
Contact person: Tan You Wee
T +65 6282 5376
M +65 9793 1003
E-mail: trasia@singnet.com.sg
www.trans-asiatic.com

 

Hai Cheung (China) Limited
8/F, Juyang Tower, No.1200 Pudong Avenue
Shanghai
China PC 200135
Contact person: Kai Qin
T +86 21 6888 9889
M +86 136 3645 1945
E-mail:kai_qin@haicheungchina.com
www.haicheungchina.com

 

Minh Viet Engineering Co.,Ltd
No.24, Alley 99/119/56 Duc Giang, Ngoc Thuy, Long Bien
Ha Noi,
Vietnam.
Contact person: Mr Ngoc Diep Pham
T  + 84.4.36 559 025
HP  +84.983 492 986
E-mail: diepmv@vnn.vn
www.minhviet.vn

 

Indostan Corporation
No 715,7th Floor Topiwala Centra SV Road Goregaon (W)
Mumbai 400062, India
Contact person: Mohan Raju, managing Partner/ S. Raju CEO
T  +91 2226850595
HP  +91 9320057772/ 91 9895513284
E-mail: mohan@indostan.in / sraju@indostan.in
www.indostan.in

South-America

Minura Representacao Comercial Ltda.
Rua Ministro Correa de Mello, 99 / 202
Rio de Janeiro, RJ,
Brasil
CEP/ZIP 22.430-100
Contact person: Claudio Ferreira
T + 5521 2239 1879
M  + 5521 98133 1957